兄弟通过体育和冒险

brotherhood hugging cropped

当你做出令人惊叹的事情 人,他们成为你的朋友。很快,他们成为你的终生的朋友。就这么简单。 Cobbossee男生对待相互呼应。他们知道,唯一比赢得一场比赛或征服河流更好地做任何一个最好的朋友。

great shot sitting camper C and R

我国体育

我们的专业教练带我们的孩子在他们的技能水平的工作,满足发展中国家和高级玩家的需求。每场比赛,不管多么激烈,是打了Cobbossee体育心目中的百年传统。每个活动周期是半个指令,一半的游戏让我们的孩子们看到他们的开发技能出现在精彩的游戏设置。

Good one of Lloyd teaching one on one C AND R

Cobbossee提供了跨阵营和比赛竞争的广泛计划。任何野营谁愿意在一个团队中都会有这样的机会。各年龄组球队抗衡的团队从附近的营地,我们每一个主要的运动! “然后是争取营Cobbossee,永不放弃的!”

我们的冒险

在Cobbossee,男孩发现什么,我们一直都知道:运动员喜欢探索。我们的探险计划是一个安全的,高强度,基于技能的进展。我们的小男孩开始与我们的私人岛屿阵营奏。 。 。

The fire comes forth from Spirit Island C and R

而玩完在缅因州北部白水江他们的技能。

除了有登山的方式,山地自行车,射箭,火启动,和钓鱼。这是新的技能和成长自我价值的改变生活的阵容。

Smiling big brother paddleboard C and R

Brotherhood Through Sports and Adventure

brotherhood hugging cropped

When you do amazing things with people, they become your friends. Soon they become your lifelong friends. It’s that simple. Cobbossee boys treat each other well. They know that the only thing better than winning a game or conquering a river is doing either with a best friend.

great shot sitting camper C and R

Our Sports

Our professional coaches work with our boys at their skill level, meeting both developing and advanced players’ needs. Every single game, no matter how intense, is played with the century-old tradition of Cobbossee sportsmanship in mind. Every activity period is half instruction and half game play so that our boys see their developing skills emerge in exciting game settings.

Good one of Lloyd teaching one on one C AND R

Cobbossee offers an extensive schedule in inter-camp and tournament competitions. Any camper who wants to be on a team will have that opportunity. Teams in each age group compete against teams from nearby camps in each of our major sports! “And then it’s fight for Camp Cobbossee, never give in!”

Our Adventure

At Cobbossee, boys discover what we’ve always known: athletes love to explore. Our adventure program is a safe, high-intensity, skill-based progression. Our youngest boys start out with camp-outs on our private island . . .

The fire comes forth from Spirit Island C and R

and finish off their skills on a whitewater river in northern Maine.

Along the way there is climbing, mountain-biking, archery, fire-starting, and fishing. It’s a life-changing lineup of new skills and growing self-worth.

Smiling big brother paddleboard C and R