发现Cobbossee

THE BIG PICTURE:自1902年以来,营Cobbossee一直是家外之家的冒险,热爱运动的男生。我们的专家教练和辅导员都是运动员和冒险家,谁知道第一手的信心和改造,体育 冒险激励。

Paddleboards heading out C and R

我们的露营者挑战自我,与队友合作,最终实现自己的目标。但有一点不需要鼓励所有营Cobbossee-每个人都有FUN!

team handball 2 cropped and resized

了么: 营Cobbossee包所有法术和一个完整的会话阵营的权力变成半个夏天。我们的孩子体验到截然不同的开始,中间和结束他们的双层队友 - 没有人停留在整个夏天的Cobbossee。这意味着他们仍然有一半的夏天必不可少的连接与家人度假,或训练加倍努力在自己喜欢的运动。但警告家​​长:只要你的儿子离开Cobbossee,他们会倒计时的日子,直到总线再次下降不送!

happy boy walking out sailing C AND R

世界卫生组织: 我们的营员和工作人员。我们爱Cobbossee吸引这么好的男孩。我们被称为男孩在那里打硬(硬实),但是当比赛结束了,是时候笑,友爱,记忆决策,使营地,营地的地方。我们的孩子每年夏天离开了“200兄弟”。

Sportsmanship handshakes cropped and resized

Discover Cobbossee

THE BIG PICTURE:  Since 1902, Camp Cobbossee has been the home-away-from-home for adventurous, sports-minded boys. Our expert coaches and counselors are athletes and adventurers who know first-hand the confidence and transformation that sports and adventure inspire.

Paddleboards heading out C and R

Our campers challenge themselves, cooperate with teammates, and ultimately realize their goals. But one thing requires no encouragement all at Camp Cobbossee- EVERYONE HAS FUN!

team handball 2 cropped and resized

THE WHAT: Camp Cobbossee packs all the magic and power of a full-session camp into half the summer. Our boys experience a distinct beginning, middle, and end with their bunk mates – no one stays the whole summer at Cobbossee. This means they still have half the summer for essential connections with family on vacation, or to train extra hard on their favorite sport. But a warning to parents: As soon as your son leaves Cobbossee, they’ll be counting down the days till the bus drops them off again!

happy boy walking out sailing C AND R

THE WHO: Our campers and staff. We love that Cobbossee draws such wonderful boys. We are known as the place where boys play hard (real hard) but when the competition is over, it’s time for the laughing, camaraderie, and memory-making that makes camp, camp. Our boys leave each summer with “200 brothers.”

Sportsmanship handshakes cropped and resized